Devil May Cry 4



Minimum System Requirements

OS: Windows XP/Vista
Processor: Pentium 4 @ 3 GHz
Memory: 512 MB (1 GB for Vista)
Video Memory: 256 MB (nVidia GeForce 6600 SM3 Required)
DirectX: 9.0c

Recommended System Requirements
OS: Windows XP/Vista
Processor: Intel Core 2 DUO
Memory: 1 GB (2 GB for Vista)
Video Memory: 512 MB (nVidia GeForce 8600)


GMS Diskografija

GMS (also known as the Growling Mad Scientists) is a Dutch psychedelic trance duo which has attained significant popularity from the early 1990s to the present time (2008). Formed by Sajahan Matkin (also known as Riktam) and Joe Quinteros (also known as Bansi) in the city of Amsterdam, located in the west of The Netherlands, the duo has attracted a large international fanbase. GMS are known for their consistent audio expansions, exhibited by the list of albums. GMS founded Spun Records in 1999 and it became the first psychedelic trance label in Ibiza - Spain. With the first two releases: “GMS Vs Systembusters”, and “Genetic Process”, Spun established itself in the scene as a label of quality and exclusive releases.

Sajahan Matkin was born in 1976 in Amsterdam Holland. He met his co-member Bansi in a coffee shop when he was 14 years old. When he was 15 he left school and went to India where he travelled to Goa to experience his first trance parties. After returning to Amsterdam in 1995 from another trip to India, he started making music with his friend Bansi. They created a group called the Growling Mad Scientists or GMS as it became known. Now he lives in Ibiza, Spain and DJs and produces live shows around the world at various functions.

Bansi is Jose Quinteros who was born in Barcelona in 1976. He played the drums for 6 years, starting at the age of 11. He also played bass and guitar, since his father was a musician. At 14 he met Riktam and after going to Goa together they founded GMS. He also now lives in Ibiza and tours the world on a constant basis.

The Growly Family (TIP Records, 1998)

01. Surreal Killer (The Doppelganger Remix)
02. The Caterpillar
03. The Growly Family
04. Tentacles Of A Jelly Fish
05. Mouth Of Madness
06. Addiction
07. Slow Motion
08. Gwai
09. Dirty Harry
10. Yashu


The Hitz (TIP Records, 2000)

01. 1.3 Crumbs
02. Caterpillar
03. Growling Mad Synchro - Velociraptor
04. Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
05. Meathead Productions - The Big Ship
06. GMS & Chicago - On a Mission from God
07. Jaws
08. GMS and Chicago - Medievil Times
09. Electric Scientists - Do You Seek Knowledge in Time Travel
10. GMS - Halloween


No Rules (Spirit Zone Records, 2002)

01. Life After
02. Gladiator
03. No Rules
04. I am on Mars
05. Hyper Active
06. At the end of a Rainbow
07. Spliffpolitics
08. Juice by GMS
09. Overdose


The Remixes (Spun Records, 2003)

01. Soundaholix - L.S.D. Story (Duvdev Remix)
02. GMS - I'm On Mars (The Antidote Remix)
03. GMS vs. Cyrus The Virus - William Wallace (Alternate Vision Remix)
04. Hallucinogen - Gamma Goblins (GMS Remix)
05. Spectral - Kundalini (GMS Remix)
06. GMS vs. Alien Project - Hyperactive (Earthling vs. Bushman Remix)
07. GMS - Spook (Wizzy Noise Remix)
08. 1200 Mics - Ecstasy (Dado Remix)
09. Soundaholix - Psychedelic Circus (Astrix Remix)
10. GMS - Juice (Live Mix)


Emergency Broadcast System (Spun Records, 2005)

01. Rounders
02. Dance Of The Warthog
03. Higher
04. Baty Boy
05. No Way
06. Psychedelic Adventure
07. I Can Feel Da Music
08. The Ring
09. Fingers
10. Juice (Live Version)


Chaos Laboratory (Hadshot Haheizar, 2006)

album je originalno izdat 1997. a ovo je remasterovano izdanje sa dve nove pesme

01. The Crow
02. Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep
03. Jaws
04. Houston We Have A Problem
05. The Last Block
06. I'll Be Back
07. Red Light
08. La Raga
09. The Crow Remix
10. Hashimoto


VA - Prime cuts (compiled by 40%)

Izdavac: Chemical Crew
Zanr: Psychedelic trance
Datum: 12/05/2008
Trajanje: 01:10:04

01. (00:07:20) Future Prophecy - Ronny (No Vocal Mix)
02. (00:09:02) Alternative Control vs Freaked - Serbiana
03. (00:07:49) Astral Projection - Mahadeva (Freak Show Mix)
04. (00:07:20) Krome Angels & GMS - This Is A Test
05. (00:09:17) Mad Max & Audio Hijack - Mental Atmosphere
06. (00:08:43) 40% - Mansion Of Thoughts
07. (00:08:05) Delirious - Usbeat
08. (00:06:48) Slider - Twisted Sky
09. (00:05:40) 40% - Swift (Rocky Chill Remix)


192 kbps (98 MB)

320 kbps (158 MB)

CD kvalitet (678 MB)