S.U.N. Project - RemiXes II

Posted Image

Artist: S.U.N. Project
Album: RemiXes II
Style: Psytrance, Full On
Release date: 08/10/2009
Quality: VBRkbps/44.1Khz
Size: 114,98 MB
Duration: 01:17:47

01. (00:06:58) S.U.N. Project - Turbo Booster (DNA Remix)
02. (00:07:23) S.U.N. Project - Let It Burn (Solar System Remix)
03. (00:08:28) S.U.N. Project - Looking For You (Insomnia Remix)
04. (00:06:54) S.U.N. Project - I Feel (Freak Show Remix)
05. (00:06:36) S.U.N. Project - Wicked (Sesto Sento Remix)
06. (00:07:19) S.U.N. Project - 380 Volt (Spectral Hades Remix)
07. (00:05:05) S.U.N. Project - Dance Of The Witches (Bad Boys Remix)
08. (00:07:00) S.U.N. Project - Computer Breath (Fatali Remix)
09. (00:07:32) S.U.N. Project - Space Dwarfs (Atomic Pulse Remix)
10. (00:07:19) S.U.N. Project - A Hard Ride (DJ Astralex feat. Roonoise Remix)
11. (00:07:14) S.U.N. Project - 380 Volt (Slackjoint Remix)



Posted Image

Posted Image

Machinarium is award-winning independent puzzle / adventure game developed by the makers of popular web-games Samorost and Samorost2.

A little robot who’s been thrown out to the scrap yard behind the city must return and confront the Black Cap Brotherhood and save his robot-girl friend.

System Requirements

o OS: Microsoft® Windows® XP/Vista/7
o Processor: 1.8 Ghz Processor
o Memory: 1GB Ram
o Hard Drive: 380MB Free space

Install Notes:

1. Unpack release
2. Mount image or burn it
3. Install
4. Play the game


pass: www.scenetube.net