Scooter - The Ultimate Aural Orgasm (2007)

Studio album by Scooter

Released 9 February 2007 (Germany)

Recorded Sheffield Underground Studios, 2006

Genre Techno

Label Sheffield Tunes

Producer(s) H.P. Baxxter
Rick J. Jordan
Michael Simon
Jens Thele


Track listing

01"Horny in Jericho"
02"Behind the Cow"
03"Does The Fish Have Chips?"
04"The United Vibe"
05"Lass uns Tanzen"
06"U.F.O. Phenomena"
07"Ratty's Revenge"
08"The Shit That Killed Elvis"
09"Imaginary Battle"
10"Scarborough Affair"
11"East Sands Anthem"
12"Love Is An Ocean"



Rave nation, stay tuned! Wicked... :)